Return to Nasopure System Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear headed review November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stella from Morristown, IN United States  
My aunt recommended that I try this product when my seasonal allergies set in.  I was amazed at how much better I felt and, most of all, slept after I used this product!  It leaves my head feeling clear and eases the pressure on my ears which is caused by the allergies.  I’m amazed at how something so simple and drug free could help me to feel so good!  I now use it every night right after I brush my teeth before I go to bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joan McElroy from Providence, RI United States  
I've used Nasopure for years and find it vastly superior to other nasal rinse systems. Easy to order online and product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 much better than my netti pot May 8, 2020
Reviewer: susan from Nyack, NY United States  
The little extra pressure from squeezing the bottle makes a big difference. I feel like there's much more room for air in my sinuses after using the nasopure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Xiomara Huezo  
I was so congested so I tried this nasal wash  and I feel so great now. This product is so easy to use and works absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasopure bottle October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa from Moyock, NC United States  
I have been using the bottle sinus rinses for awhile at my sister’s recommendation. I had tried other methods at ENT recommendation. This bottle makes it so easy to keep sinuses clean after working with children all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ginger from Wichita , KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasopure nasal wash starter kit and extra packets August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Lane from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this for my 9 year old who has had sinus issues since she was tiny. So far it’s been great. She likes the bottle. At first the mixture, burned but she’s now used to the salt packets as they are a bit more concentrated than the ones we were using. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small bottle January 13, 2019
Reviewer: l from Hendersonville, NC United States  
I didn’t need the 4ozbottle and have no use for it.  If I had children that would have been very nice. I hate to see you waste products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Decker from Gardnerville, Nv. United States  
Sent my daughter home with the kit after she tried while visiting. I look forward to hearing that her nose isn't running (oh my goodness, does she have to blow her nose so much every day.) So easy, simple and helping keep my family healthy and well with no trips to the doctors or antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hagan from Festus, MO United States  
I love this product.  Also,  I order it and it shows up the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items